Contact Us

Staff and Contact Information
WE’VE MOVED to 6612 Royal Street, Pleasant Valley, MO 64068. Come and visit our new location and see our new showroom.  Our employees are dedicated to helping you plan, order and deliver your furniture. From beginning to end, our staff works hard to help you get the perfect furniture for your professional needs. We now offer DESIGN services at no charge or obligation to buy. We stand by our word and make sure you are completely satisfied with our products.
Please call us today or submit an Info Request if you have any questions regarding any of our products or services. 
President Mike Sigsbee
1-866-758-8448
MSigsbee@ssifurnishings.com
Customer Service, Bill Payments, Inside Sales, Design Services Contact our office at 866-758-8448 or 816-792-2700 to speak with Beca, Scot or Deb.  
Installation Scheduling, Service and Support Call our office at 866-758-8448 or 816-792-2700 to speak with Scot or Deb.  
Kansas Territory Manager Craig Johnson
816-812-8847
CJohnson@ssifurnishings.com
Western Missouri Sales Tyler Bosley
816-810-3735
TBosley@ssifurnishings.com
Eastern Missouri Territory Manager Pete Brockmeier
636-861-3394

PBrockmeier@ssifurnishings.com
Eastern Missouri Territory Manager Please contact our office at 866-758-8448
Inside Sales Jill Thompson
Works remote…send an email to a sales rep first

JNess@ssifurnishings.com
Project Management and Marketing Jodee Sigsbee
816-210-0741
JSigsbee@ssifurnishings.com
Sales (NW Missouri and Lake of the Ozarks) Walt Hanabury
816-261-6348
WHanabury@ssifurnishings.com
Business Development Ron Roe
816-806-1600
RRoe@ssifurnishings.com
Installation Manager Joe Braesch
816-491-5633

JBraesch@ssifurnishings.com
Installation Manager Mike Crown
816-719-5030
MCrown@ssifurnishings.com
SSi Furnishings SHOWROOM 6612 Royal Street
Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
Let’s us show you the newest K-12 furniture. Visit US anytime!

Order Inquiries and bill payment: 816-792-2700
Fax: 816-792-2731
1-866-758-8448
Office hours are Monday – Friday, 7:30 am – 4 pm.  Our showroom is open 8 am – 3 pm, no appointment necessary. 

We are closed on major holidays.

Call For Discount Pricing 1-866-758-8448